Contact

Contact us

321 DEAN STREET, #5
BROOKLYN, NEW YORK 11217
Phone: 718.643.9052

Blake Zidell
blake@blakezidell.com

John Wyszniewski
john@blakezidell.com

Ron Gaskill
ron@blakezidell.com

Shaunda Miles
shaunda@blakezidell.com

Matt Gross
matt@blakezidell.com

Rachael Shearer
rachael@blakezidell.com

For Internship Opportunities, click here

For Client updates, please
sign up for our mailing list

For client updates, please sign up for our mailing list. Be sure to include the publication you write for and your areas of interest.

By sending your information, you give us permission to send our newsletters on a weekly basis.

You can opt out of our newsletter at any time by clicking the “Manage Your Subscription” link found in each newsletter.

Tell us what subjects you're interested in:

Other:
Publication: